Contact Us

Please feel free to contact any one of us listed below and we'd be happy to check in with you via email or schedule a phone chat. Would you also be happy to send you an informational packet directly - just fill out our Online Inquiry Form.

Central Email info@snhuvt.org
Phone (802) 489-5080 or (844) 282-4484
Fax (802) 497-2397
Mail Southern New Hampshire University Vermont Center
Field-based Graduate Program in Education
463 Mountain View Drive
Colchester, VT 05446 USA

Who We Are

Wendy Baker
Program Director
w.baker@snhu.edu

Jacqueline Gale
Academic Specialist
j.gale@snhu.edu

Collin Gillenwater
Professional Development Specialist
c.gillenwater@snhu.edu

Theodore Looby
Office Coordinator
t.looby@snhu.edu

Patricia Martin
Business Analyst
p.martin2@snhu.edu

Matthew Moehle
Associate Program Director
m.moehle@snhu.edu