Contact Us

Please feel free to contact any one of us listed below. We would be happy to check-in with you via email or schedule a phone chat. We would also be happy to send you an informational packet directly. You may click here to complete an M.Ed. or C.A.G.S. Program Inquiry Form or you may click here to complete and Inquiry Form for our Ed.D. Program.

Central Email info@snhuvt.org
Phone (802) 489-5080 or (844) 282-4484
Fax (802) 497-2397
Mail Southern New Hampshire University Vermont Center
Field-based Graduate Education Programs
463 Mountain View Drive, Suite 101
Colchester, VT 05446 USA

Who We Are

Wendy Baker
Program Director
w.baker@snhu.edu

Jacqueline Gale
Academic Specialist
j.gale@snhu.edu

Collin Gillenwater
Professional Development Specialist
c.gillenwater@snhu.edu

Theodore Looby
Office Coordinator
t.looby@snhu.edu

Patricia Martin
Business Analyst
p.martin2@snhu.edu

Matthew Moehle
Associate Program Director
m.moehle@snhu.edu